directory

Sharla Bender
63034
(334) 320-7749
SharlabenderStudios@gmail.com  sbender@urshancollege.org

Mildred Borders
63303
636-447-3905
mildred.borders@att.net

Byron S. Brownstein
63146
314-432-7350
314-706-1663 (cell)
bsbrownstein@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Catherine A. Burge, DMA
62246
618-664-2198
618-704-5730 (cell)
caburge@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/catherinethemusicianstudio/

Kyu Butler
63119
314-896-0116
650-278-6588 (cell)
Kyu.butler@gmail.com
kyubutler.com

Linda Casper
63119
314-962-0997
L.casper@att.net

Helen Chiu
63017
314-810-6575
Helen_Chiu@yahoo.com

Sue Chiu
63005
636-273-5279
636-448-7085 (cell)
suhwachiu@yahoo.com

Karen Clark
63367
314-706-3033
kfoxclark@icloud.com

Laureen Di Bisceglie
63130
314-601-3217
laureen.dibisceglie@gmail.com

Eileen P. Duggan
63143
314-647-7646
pianodugg@sbcglobal.net

Patty Eversole
63034
314-837-1881
paeversole@yahoo.com

Jessica Fillingham
63021
314-825-9800
jfillingham@gmail.com

Nancy Fletcher
63303
636-362-2114
garenancy@gmail.com

Kimberly Flo
63050
636-789-2550
314-973-3562 (cell)
flotarvestad@gmail.com

Kathleen Foster
63376
206-852-7186
kmfoster@hotmail.com

Luella Foster
63122
314-821-0733

Jean Gray (Life Member)
63303
636-947-6583
hdeg@charter.net

Dr. Sunghee Hinners
63017
314-699-0747
hisunghee@gmail.com

Julina H. Hokanson
63017
636-537-0164
636-579-0098 (cell)
julinah@gmail.com

Natalie Huggins
63122
314-609-0408
nataliehuggins@gmail.com
www.nataliehuggins.com

Zena Ilyashov
63011
636-230-3915
636-579-1310 (cell)
zinailya@gmail.com

Jennifer Lim-Judd
63048
636-224-2345
jennifer.judd@eastcentral.edu

Inessa Kaplan
63141
314-409-9479
inessa1156@gmail.com

Wanda Kennedy-Kuntz
63122
314-440-8208
wandaspianoarts@aol.com
wandaspianoarts.com

Dr. Soo Kyung Kim
63017
678-777-5722
sookyung99@yahoo.com
www.sookyungkimpiano.com

Sue Knutson
63084
636-584-0116
suezuki7@charter.net

Karen Koch
63122
314-477-4230 (cell)
kochkarenp@gmail.com

Daniela Koyen
63141
314-628-9598
314-629-7205 (cell)
dkoyen94@gmail.com

Gail Larson
63128
314-471-5895
glarson754@gmail.com

Cheri LaRue Leifert
63379
636-528-4005
cheri.leifert@gmail.com

Huiyun Liang
63304
573-823-8717
huiyunmusic@gmail.com
huiyunliang.com

Aijung Lin
63304
636-925-2425
aijung.yang@gmail.com

Mary Loos
63043
314-485-1142
618-303-1227 (cell)
maryloos12@gmail.com

Ginger McCartney (Life Member)
63017
636-391-0243
gingersnapmc@gmail.com

Judy Malzone
63304
636-939-0232
314-614-3448 (cell)
JudyMalzone@SteinwayPianoGallery.com

Linda Mayer
63132
314-997-7664
lllmayer@aol.com

Regina Morris
63143
314-647-0475
morrisrp@swbell.net

Anne Nagle
63017
636-532-1892
314-440-7106 (cell)
AFNpiano@sbcglobal.net

Pat Nemish
63141
415-846-4454
pat@patnemishconsulting.com

Bethany Nikstad
63118
314-282-5126
bethany.nikstad@gmail.com
themusicroomstl.com

Janna O’Hara
63141
314-878-3616
314-650-7624 (cell)
jannaoh1@gmail.com

Judy Owens
63122
314-984-0720
314-550-3885 (cell)
owensjudy12@gmail.com

Vera Parkin
62025
618-830-4948 (cell)
Veraparkin830@webster.edu

Gwen Peiper
63119
314-962-2472
Gpmusicalarts@att.net

Kathe Quigley
63011
636-391-8003
314-791-6855 (cell)
gklquigley@charter.net

Yulia Rife
63017
314-707-7913
RifeYulia@gmail.com

Jocelyn Rugaber
63119
314-962-5664
314-448-0886 (cell)
jocekeys@gmail.com
PianobyJocelyn.com

Laura Schindler
63117
314-645-3127
laschindler@sbcglobal.net

Eunsil P Stevenson
63122
314-966-2046
314-210-4205 (cell)
EunsilStudio@sbcglobal.net

Cheryl Stewart
63021
636-394-7906
314-602-7698 (cell)
suzukipiano@att.net

Debra Stuhler
63301
636-723-8882
estuhler@aol.com

Irina Svirnovskiy
63005
636-675-4421
teststl@hotmail.com

JoAnn Van Bergen
63026
636-305-6414
jvbnotes@msn.com

Susan Veenstra
63011
314-308-4605
veenstrakeyboardstudio@gmail.com
https://veenstrakeyboardstudio.musicteachershelper.com

Marlita Weiss (Life Member)
63131
314-432-8748
314-704-8848 (cell)
marlita.weiss@gmail.com

Gwen Wen
63132
314-254-3199
314-229-9824 (cell)
gwenwen47@gmail.com

Jo Anne Westerheide
63117
314-644-0338
jmcwpianov@yahoo.com

Grace Yin
63005
314-374-5093
pianoyin@gmail.com

Julia Yu
63005
636-237-8934
jjdjyu@hotmail.com